1. Sign in to your email
  2. Right-click on the Deleted Items folder and click empty



  3. Click ok

    • You can stop at this point and your deleted items will still be recoverable. If you want to make them unrecoverable, continue with the next steps.

  4. Right-click on the Deleted Items folder and click recover deleted items...



  5. Check off any items you want to permanently delete and either click purge at the bottom, or right-click anywhere in the list and click purge


  6. Click ok

If you need further assistance, let us know. Click the new ticket button in the bottom left and we'll help you out!